Daily Inspirational Quotes for Teachers/Humans Perpetual Calendar

My mother gave me this. It looks a bit tired. I think I will keep it.

 

3 comments on “Daily Inspirational Quotes for Teachers/Humans Perpetual Calendar”

  1. Sometimes those little inspirational items can strike us at just the right time, in just the right way, and give us just what we need for that day.

    • Yes, you are right. It looked a bit warped and stained on the kitchen shelf but then I saw the quote and decided it was a good one to be stuck on. Plus, my mom is gone so I don’t want to pitch it, I decided.

  2. [...] Yellowed newspaper clippings between the file cards..  I was looking around for items to put on my Keep or Pitch blog and the antique radio  from earlier this week reminded me how objects can tell a story. Or [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

