Bear Family Scherenschnitte

By: Ruth

Mar 21 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Photograph

5 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:160
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

I bought this at a bazaar in Germany, I think.  Cut paper.  And an intended self-portrait as well!

A little bear family on the wall in the pantry. I think I have outgrown it.

5 comments on “Bear Family Scherenschnitte”

  1. I think I still have mine…….but with 2 baby bears (girl & boy); packed in a box upstairs!!

  2. It’s very sweet but if you have outgrown it, donate it so someone else can enjoy it for a while. Have you thought of selling some of your things on Craig’s List? BTW, cool self-portrait!

  3. time to pass it on to someone else I think

  4. i think its cute

  5. I think you have outgrown it, too. Time to give it away.


Leave a Reply

