Baby Barrel of Monkeys

By: Ruth

Apr 17 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Photograph

5 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:320
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

I think this was Laura’s keychain.  They are so tiny.  Mini-monkeys.

5 comments on “Baby Barrel of Monkeys”

  1. Aww, cute!

    By the way, I made the split second cookies yesterday for a pot luck. They were a hit! I used apricot-ginger preserves. Yum!

  2. Pitch–although your photo is lovely.

  3. Donate. Some mom will think back to her years of playing with those and get them for her kids.

    I think I still have the set I got my kids when they were little. They’re a classic!

  4. I remember these! If you want to mail them to me, I’ll take ’em. (My husband and I have a running monkey joke right now…) Otherwise, pitch to someplace local. 🙂

  5. Time to give them away to someone who will appreciate them.


Leave a Reply

