1950’s Sealtest Milktruck

By: Ruth

Apr 18 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Photograph

7 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:1000
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

Belonged to my ex-husband.  In my basement.

7 comments on “1950’s Sealtest Milktruck”

  1. Someone’s gotta want that antique!

  2. I’m sure Antiques Roadshow would say this is valuable. Dust it off and sell it.

  3. Wow – definitely sellable if you no longer want to keep it.

  4. SELL IT! People collect those!!! Good market for them!

  5. Sell – get some cash out of your ex. 🙂

  6. My brother had one of these growing up, if you still have it I would be interested In it..Thank You

  7. I realize this posting is almost a year old but I thought I would respond anyway. I had one of these trucks growing up in the early 1950″s. I actually rode the wheels off of it. If u still have I would be interested in buying it. I realize a year later it”s a long shot but thought I’d give it a shot. Thanks


Leave a Reply

