Bird-in-a-Nest-Teapot

By: Ruth

Apr 29 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Photograph

5 Comments

Aperture:f/1.2
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D

Joanne did you give this to me?  I have never brewed a pot of tea in it but it looks cute in the built in cupboard! It was a good day for “pitching” and I’ll tell more about what I sent off to my daughter Laura and her fiance James.  Making more progress.  So how about this cute little teapot?

5 comments on “Bird-in-a-Nest-Teapot”

  1. Looks valuable but never used. Hmmm…

  2. Oh, that’s just adorable.

    Keep it or give it to me!!! :-D!

    Or if it’s in mint condition, maybe regift it?

  3. Yes I did give that to you Ruth. But if you’ve never brewed tea in it, it is time for it to find a new home. Considering that it’s springtime, give that little bird in a nest to someone with some ginger tea!

    • I love that idea! 🙂 And I agree – if you’ve never used it, it’s time to give it away. Easier to do when you have the original giver’s blessing. 🙂

  4. Well, if you don’t want it, I’ll take it! Hehe. 😉


Leave a Reply

