Peeps Potholder and Dishtowel

By: Ruth

May 13 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Photograph

5 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:160
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

Found this in a drawer. Haven’t used it yet.  Laura gave it to me.  We used to laugh about the recipes using Peeps and the Peeps diorama contest we saw with Peeps decked out in all sorts of crazy scenes. 

5 comments on “Peeps Potholder and Dishtowel”

  1. I did a blog post on Peeps! I live about 15 minutes from the Just Born factory where Peeps are born. Love Peeps.

    Donate them to the thrift store or something or pass them onto a friend if you don’t want them. They’re just too cute!

  2. I say use these! So cute!

  3. My sister and I are into regifting. Give it back to Laura on some special occasion!

  4. Peeps always remind me of my sister – she’s a BIG fan.

    This Easter I got her dark-chocolate-covered Peeps. She was a fan. (As was I.)

    As for these items, though, time to donate. Bye Peeps.

  5. Great photo – good lighting. 🙂


Leave a Reply

