Baby Teddy Bears

By: Ruth

Jun 17 2011

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Photograph

4 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

I think I will save these for the grandchildren but these are the kinds of things I keep finding all around my house. No one here to play with them anymore. I look forward to the next time the grandchildren come visit. 

4 comments on “Baby Teddy Bears”

  1. Love. Keep them for sure. They’re small enough to take with you wherever you live. Or to give to the grandchildren.

  2. OMG, they’re Steiff!!! DON’T EVER THROUGH THEM OUT! Highly collectible! People will pay good money for Steiff teddy bears! Yes, pass them down and tell the grandkids they’re not to played with out in the sandbox! Of course, let them love them and play with them, but they’ve got some value!

  3. More teddy bears! This makes me want to start my teddy bear blog back up! 🙂
    I love how your questions were Keep them or Keep them? LOL

  4. Can you assemble all of the toys you don’t want, and give them to a women’s shelter? I bet lots of the kids there would be overwhelmed to have toys to play with…


Leave a Reply

