Lone Pepper Shaker

By: Ruth

Jul 09 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Photograph

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/294 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

The salt and pepper set match a set of dishes I have.  Bought in Germany. Villeroy and Boch.  Can’t find a singleton on the salt shaker as I just looked on ebay.  This little guy sits lonely for his partner.  A single hole shaker.  I usually use a pepper mill to grind pepper as needed.  

2 comments on “Lone Pepper Shaker”

  1. I vote you give this to someone who is following a low-sodium diet. 😉

  2. Unfortunately, there’s really no use for it unless you’re like me and hang on to stuff like that in hopes of finding it’s mate. I have a couple “solo” shakers. Just because they’re pretty, I keep them. Ugh, if you could see my curio cabinets.


Leave a Reply

