A Couple of Fancy Wine Bags

By: Ruth

Jul 12 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Photograph

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:1000
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

When I give a dinner party guests sometimes bring a nice bottle of wine.  And often they are in a fancy gift bag. These are slinky and velvety and gold tassles. Guess no one has invited me to dinner for me to use these bags to take a bottle of wine as a hostess gift.  They are at the ready!

3 comments on “A Couple of Fancy Wine Bags”

  1. I find that even when I do go to dinner and bring wine, I never use the fancy wine bags. So I say pitch. Or make a soft sculpture project out of it. 😉

  2. I never get a bottle of wine…then again, I never give dinner parties.

    You could just store them with your wrapping papers. If not, donate them or pitche them.

  3. I vote store them with the wrapping paper, and then use them as a gift bag for an oddly-shaped present…


Leave a Reply

